Mississippi Regional High School Science Bowl

Coach Registration
Register your team here.

Regional Event Information
Date:  February 20, 2021
Maximum Number of Teams:  12
Maximum Number of Teams per School: 2
Registration Fee: N/A
Hosted by: Mississippi University for Women

Note: Thank you for your interest in our competition. Unfortunately, we will only be able to accommodate a maximum of 12 teams this year. Therefore, we will, more than likely, only accept one team per school. We will consider accepting second registered teams five weeks prior to the event, space permitting.

States and/or Counties Served

Regional Contact Information
Regional Coordinator: Dionne Fortenberry
Email: difortenberry@muw.edu