Previous ASCAC Members

F. Ronald Bailey
Computer Sciences Corp.
591 Branciforte Ridge
Santa Cruz, CA 95065
Gregory J. McRae
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Department of Chemical Engineering
Cambridge, MA 02139
Gordon Bell
Microsoft Research
835 Market St. Suite 700
San Francisco, CA 94103
Juan C. Meza
High Performance Computing Research
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Berkeley, CA 94720
 Marsha Berger
Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences
New York University
251 Mercer Street
New York, NY 1001
Horst D. Simon
Director, Computational Research Division
Lawrence Berkeley Laboratory
1 Cyclotron Road, MS 50B-4230
Berkeley, CA 94720 

Marjory S. Blumenthal
Office of the Provost
Georgetown University
3700 O Street, NW, ICC 650
Washington, DC 20057


Larry L. Smarr
9500 Gilman Drive, MC 0436
La Jolla, CA 92093-0436

Vincent Chan
Director, Theory and Computational Science Fusion Group
General Atomics
P.O. Box 85608
San Diego, CA 92186-5608
858-455-4162 (phone)


Karen Sollins
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Computer Science Lab
200 Technology Square
Cambridge, MA 02139

Barbara M.P. Chapman
Stony  Brook University and Brookhaven National Laboratory
Institute  for Advanced Computational Sciences (IACS)
L-158  IACS.
Stony  Brook, New York 11794


Ellen B. Stechel
Sandia National Laboratories
MS 0734
P.O. Box 5800
Albuquerque, NM 87185-0734 
John Connolly
Center for Computational Sciences
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40506
Rick L. Stevens
Associate Laboratory Director
Computing and Life Sciences
Argonne National Laboratory
Building 221, 9700 South Cass Avenue
Argonne, IL 60439
Jill P. Dahlburg
Naval Research Laboratory
Code 1001
4555 Overlook Avenue
Washington, DC
William M. Tang
Princeton University
James Forrestal Campus
Plasma Physics Laboratory
P. O. Box 451
Princeton, NJ08543 or

Thom Dunning
University of Washington and Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Co-Director, Northwest Institute for Advanced Computing
127 Sieg Hall
Seattle, Washington 98195


Virginia Torczon
Department of Computer Science
College of William & Mary
P. O. Box 8795
Williamsburg, VA 23187-8795
David J. Galas
Vice President and Chief Scientific Officer
Biological and Life Sciences
Battelle Memorial Institute
505 King Ave.
Columbus, OH 43201
Robert G. Voigt
701 Colony Trail
Lanexa, VA 23089
804-966-8487 (phone)
Susan L. Graham - Computer Science Division
Dept. of EECS # 1776
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94520-1776
510-642-2059 (phone)
Warren M. Washington
National Center for Atmospheric Research
Boulder, CO 80307
James J. Hack
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
P.O. Box 2008, MS 6008
Oak Ridge, TN 37831-6008
Victoria White
MS: 370,
P. O. Box 500
Batavia, IL 60510
630-840-3936 (phone)
Helene Kulsrud
Center for Communications Research
805 Bunn Drive
Princeton, NJ 08540
Stephen Wolff
CISCO Systems
5116 Rockwood Parkway, NW
Washington, DC 20016-1916
 William A. Lester
Department of Chemistry
University of California - Berkeley
221B Hildebrand
Berkeley, CA 94720-1460
Margaret H. Wright
Computer Science Department
Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences
New York University
251 Mercer Street
New York, NY 10012
Richard  A. Lethin
President at Reservoir Labs, Inc. 
632  Broadway, Suite 803
New York, New York 10012  
Thomas Zacharia
Associate Laboratory Director
Computing and Computational Sciences
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
P. O. Box 2008
Oak Ridge, TN 37831-6163
Thomas A. Manteuffel
Department of Applied Mathematics
University of Colorado at Boulder
Campus Box 526
Boulder, CO 80309