Members

Professor Daniel A. Reed, Chair
Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs 
Professor of Computer Science and Electrical & Computer Engineering
201 Presidents Circle, Room 205
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-9007
Email: Dan.reed@utah.edu
Phone: 801-581-5057

Professor Keren Bergman
Department of Electrical Engineering
500 W. 120th St.
School of Engineering and Applied Science
Columbia University
New York, NY 10027
Email: bergman@ee.columbia.edu
Phone: 212-854-2280

Professor Martin Berzins
Department of Computer Science
University of Utah
72 S. Central Campus Dr., Rm 3750
SCI INSTITUTE
Salt Lake City, UT  84112
Email: mb@sci.utah.edu
Phone: 801-585-1545

Dr. Vinton G. Cerf
Vice President
Google Inc.
1818 Library Street, Suite 400
Reston, VA  20190
Email: vint@google.com
Phone: 202-370-5600

Professor Barbara Chapman
Stony Brook University
Institute for Advanced Computational Sciences (IACS)
L-158 IACS.
Stony Brook, New York 11794-5250
Email: barbara.chapman@stonybrook.edu

Dr. Jacqueline Chen
Sandia National Laboratories
MS:  9051
P. O. Box 969 
Livermore, CA  94551-0969
Email: jhchen@sandia.gov
Phone: 925-294-2586 

Dr. Silvia Crivelli
Computational Research Division
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Mail Stop 50D
Berkeley, CA  94720
Email: SNCrivelli@lbl.gov
Phone: 510-486-4000

Professor John E. Dolbow
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Duke University
Durham, NC  27708
Email: john.dolbow@duke.edu
Phone: 919-660-5202

Professor Jack J. Dongarra
EECS Department
University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN  37996
Email: dongarra@cs.utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-8295

Dr. Thom Dunning
Co-Director, Northwest Institute for Advanced Computing
University of Washington
127 Sieg Hall
Seattle, WA 98195
Email: thom.dunning@pnnl.gov
Phone: 206-616-1439

Dr. Timothy Germann
Los Alamos National Laboratory
Theoretical Division
Physics and Chemistry of Materials Group
P.O. Box 1663
Los Alamos, NM 87545
Email: tcg@lanl.gov
Phone: 505-665-9772

Dr. Susan Gregurick
Director, Division of Biomedical Technology, Bioinformatics, and Computational Biology
National Institute of General Medical Sciences
National Institutes of Health
45 Center Drive MSC 6200
Bethesda, MD 20892-6200
Email: susan.gregurick@nih.gov
Phone: 301-451-6446

Professor Tony Hey
Chief Data Scientist
Science and Technology Facilities Council, UK
Rutherford Appleton Laboratory 
Harwell Campus
Didcot OX11 0QX
Email: tony.hey@stfc.ac.uk

Ms. Gwendolyn L. Huntoon
Executive Director
KINBER - Keystone Initiative for Network Based Education and Research
341 N. Science Park Road, Suite 209
State College, PA  16803
Email: huntoon@kinber.org
Phone: 814-826-2606

Professor Richard A. Lethin
President at Reservoir Labs, Inc.
632 Broadway, Suite 803
New York, New York 10012
Email: lethin@reservoir.com
Phone: 212-780-0527

Professor David Levermore
Department of Mathematics
Campus Drive, Building 084
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742-4015
Email: lvrmr@math.umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-5067

Satoshi Matsuoka, PhD
Director, RIKEN Center for Computational Science
7-1-26 Minatojima-minami-machi, Chuo-ku
Kode, Hyogo, 650-0047, Japan
Email: matsu@acm.org
Phone: +81-78-304-4957

Professor John Negele
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
77 Massachusetts Ave.
Cambridge, MA  02139
Email: negele@mit.edu
Phone: 617-253-7077 

Professor Vivek Sarkar
Klaus Advanced Computing Building, Room 2332
Georgia Institute of Technology
Atlanta GA 30332
266 Ferst Drive NW
Email: vsarkar@gatech.edu
Phone: 404-385-5989

Dr. Krysta M. Svore
Microsoft Research
14820 NE 36th Street,
Building 99,
Redmond, Washington, 98052
Email: ksvore@microsoft.com
Phone: 425-421-6996