2010 DOE National Science Bowl® Photos – Van Antwerp Middle School

The Van Antwerp Middle School Science Bowl team as they compete at the National Science Bowlin Washington, DC.

Left to right: Andrew Stewart, Aiden Wolfe, Alex Young and Martin Schreiner.

Photograph by John Troha, National Science Bowl

For more information: DOE Press Office 202 586 4940.