2010 DOE National Science Bowl® Photos – C.M. Russell High School

C.M. Russell High School from Great Falls, MT. competes in the academic competition of the DOE National Science Bowl in Washington, DC on May 2, 2010.

Left to right: Ryan Thomas, Kaitlyn Carlson, Garrett Brainard, Tasha Heryla

Photograph by Dennis Brack, National Science Bowl

For more information: DOE Press Office (202) 586-4940.