Funding Opportunities

Fiscal Year
 FY23 (Future)

FY22 (Current)

FY21  (Closed)


2022

Phase I Release 1 Release 2

Topics Issued

Monday, July 12, 2021

Monday, November 8, 2021

Document

Phase I Release 1 Topics

Topic Webinar, week of

Webinar 1: Topics 01 – 23
Slides
Webinar 2: Topics 25 - 35
Slides 

Monday, November 15, 2021*

FOA Issued

Monday, August 9, 2021

Monday, December 13, 2021

Document

DE-FOA-0002554

FOA Webinar

FY 2022 Phase I Release 1 FOA webinar

Slides

Friday, December 17, 2021*

Letters of Intent (LOI) Due

Monday, August 30, 2021 5:00pm ET

Monday, January 3, 2022 5:00pm ET

Non-responsive LOI Feedback Provided

Monday, September 20, 2021

Monday, January 24, 2022

Full Applications Due

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 11:59pm ET

Tuesday, February 22, 2022 11:59pm ET

Award Notification

Monday, January 03, 2022**

Monday, May 16, 2022**

Projected Grant Start Date

Monday, February 14, 2022

Monday, June 27, 2022

Principal Investigator Meeting



*Registration link will be posted here, one week prior to the webinars. To receive this link automatically via email, please join our Mail List.

**Preliminary dates subject to change

Phase II Release 1 Release 2

FOA Issued

Monday, October 18, 2021

Monday, February 28, 2022

Document



Webinar(s)



LOI (All Phase II applications) Due

Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5:00pm ET

Wednesday, March 30, 2022 5:00pm ET

Applications Due

Tuesday, December 7, 2021 11:59pm ET

Tuesday, April 19, 2022 11:59pm ET

Award Notification

Tuesday, February 22, 2022**

Monday, July 11, 2022**

Projected Grant Start Date

Monday, April 4, 2022

Monday, August 22, 2022

**Preliminary dates subject to change