NVBL Coordination Team

Executive Oversight: Harriet Kung, Office of Science, Harriet.Kung@science.doe.gov
DOE: Ashley Predith, Office of Science, Ashley.Predith@science.doe.gov
NNSA: Sarah Nelson, NA-11, sarah.nelson@nnsa.doe.gov




Ames Laboratory

Tom Lograsso

Interim Director, Critical Materials Institute

Argonne National Laboratory

Stephen Streiffer, Co-lead

Deputy Laboratory Director for Science; Director, Advanced Photon Source

Brookhaven National Laboratory

John Hill

Deputy Associate Laboratory Director for Energy and Photon Sciences; Director, National Synchrotron Light Source II

Fermi National Acceleratory Laboratory

Steve Brice

Director for Neutrino Division

Idaho National Laboratory

Marianne Walck, Co-lead

Deputy Laboratory Director for Science and Technology and Chief Research Officer

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

Jeff Neaton

Associate Laboratory Director for Energy Sciences

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

Dave Rakestraw

Program Manager

Los Alamos National Lab

Pat Fitch

Associate Laboratory Director, Chemical, Earth and Life Sciences

National Energy Technology Laboratory

Randall Gentry

Chief Research Officer and Deputy Director, Science & Technology

National Renewable Energy Laboratory

Adam Bratis

Associate Lab Director, BioEnergy Science and Technology Directorate

Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Michelle Buchanan

On Detail to the Office of Science

Pacific Northwest National Laboratories

Katrina Waters

Division Director for Biological Sciences

Princeton Plasma Physics Lab

Jonathan Menard

Deputy Director for Research

Sandia National Laboratories

Susan Seestrom

Associate Laboratories Director for Advanced Science & Technology

Savannah River National Laboratory

Ralph James

Associate Laboratory Director for Science & Technology Chief Research Office

SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory

Michael Fazio

Associate Laboratory Director for Technology and Innovation

Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility

Drew Weisenberger

Chief Technology Officer