DOE/NSF Nuclear Science Advisory Committee Meeting
Monday, July 19, 2021

Monday, July 19, 2021


DOE Office of Nuclear Physics Overview

Timothy J. Hallman
Associate Director
Office of Science

NSF Nuclear Physics Overview

Allena K. Opper, Program Director
Nuclear Physics

Presentation of the NSAC Mo-99 Subcommittee Report

Suzanne Lapi
Mo-99 Subcommittee Chair University of Alabama