Staff

How to Contact Office of Isotope R&D and Production (The DOE Isotope Program)

U.S. Mailing Address
Office of Isotope R&D and Production
SC-24.3/Germantown Building
U.S. Department of Energy
1000 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington, D.C. 20585-1290

Express Mail/Delivery Address
Office of Isotope R&D and Production, SC-24.3
U.S. Department of Energy
19901 Germantown Road
Germantown, MD 20874-1290
SC-24.3:  Office of Isotope R&D and Production (DOE Isotope Program)
Phone Number: (301) 903-3400

Director
Jehanne Gillo
Email:  Jehanne.Gillo@science.doe.gov

Admin Specialist
Valerie Mocca (Contractor)
Email:  Valerie.Mocca@science.doe.gov

Financial Management Specialist
Deanna Ammons
Email:  Deanna.Ammons@hq.doe.gov

Financial Management Specialist
Andrea Condrad
Email: Andrea.Condrad@science.doe.gov

Program Manager
Kenneth Brooks
Isotope Program Operations (NIDC)
Email: Kenneth.Brooks@science.doe.gov

Technical Advisor
Kristian Myhre
Email: Kristian.Myhre@science.doe.gov

Program Manager
Ethan Balkin
Radioisotope Production R&D
Email:  Ethan.Balkin@science.doe.gov

Program Manager
April Gillens
Stable Isotopes
Email:  April.Gillens@science.doe.gov

Program Manager
Arne Freyberger
Isotope Accelerator Facilities
Email:  Arne.Freyberger@science.doe.gov

Program Manager
Jon Neuhoff
Isotope Reactor Facilities
Email:  Jon.Neuhoff@science.doe.gov

Program Manager
David Bivans
Alternative Isotope Production
Email:  David.Bivans@science.doe.gov

Program Manager
Khianne Jackson
Isotope Projects
Email:  Khianne.Jackson@science.doe.gov