2019 Ceremony

On July 25, 2019 the Department of Energy held a ceremony to honor the 39 PECASE winners associated with the agency.

Office of Science Director Christopher Fall welcomed and congratulated the awardees, National Nuclear Security Administration Principal Deputy Administrator William Bookless emceed the event, and Under Secretary for Science Paul Dabbar conferred plaques commemorating the work for which PECASE winners received awards from their sponsoring offices (the Office of Science, the National Nuclear Security Administration, the Office of Electricity, the Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy, the Office of Fossil Energy, and the Office of Nuclear Energy).

Full Ceremony Video


Ceremony Photos

For more photos click here.