Certified Federal Project Directors

Site Federal
Project Director
Level
Certified
Project Contact Information
Ames Site Office (AMSO) Cynthia Baebler* 1   630-252-1563 cynthia.baebler@science.doe.gov 
Argonne Site Office (ASO) Frank Gines 3 ALCF-3/4  Dep FPD - APS-U 630-252-4182 frank.gines@science.doe.gov
Alexandria Harris     630-252-2707 alexandria.harris@science.doe.gov
George Paliulionis 2 ECDC 630-252-2724 jurgis.paliulionis@science.doe.gov
Bay Area Site Office (BSO)  Rick Chapman 2 ESnet6 510-486-4032 rick.chapman@science.doe.gov
Stan Dickson   GRETA / LZ 510-486-6342 stanford.dickson@science.doe.gov
Hannibal Joma 3 ALS-U / DESI / LSSTCam / PLF / Dep FPD - LCLS-II 650-926-5325 hannibal.joma@science.doe.gov
Hanley Lee 4 LCLS-II / LCLS-II-HE 650-926-3207 hanley.lee@science.doe.gov
Hemant Patel 3 BioEPIC / NERSC-9 / SSM 510-486-6412 hemant.patel@science.doe.gov
Jesse Saldivar 1 LSCC 650-926-4239 jesse.saldivar@science.doe.gov
Walter Swasdibutra     650-926-3305 walter.swasdibutra@science.doe.gov
Brookhaven Site Office (BHSO) Robert Caradonna 2 HL-LHC ATLAS 631-344-2945 robert.caradonna@science.doe.gov
Joseph Diehl     631-344-3842 joseph.diehl@science.doe.gov
Joseph Eng 2 SUSC 631-344-7982 joseph.eng@science.doe.gov
Cheuk Kwok 1 CFR 631-344-3425 cheuk.kwok@science.doe.gov
Chicago Office (CH) Jerry Kao 2 HL-LHC AUP / HRS  Dep FPD - FRIB 630-252-2530 chih-ming.kao@science.doe.gov
Ronald Lutha 4 APS-U / FRIB 630-252-8173 ronald.lutha@science.doe.gov
Fermi Site Office (FSO) Adam Bihary   PIP-II Dep FPD - LBNF/DUNE 630-840-2130 adam.bihary@science.doe.gov
Pepin Carolan 4 LBNF/DUNE 630-840-2227 pepin.carolan@science.doe.gov
Alan Harris 2 HL-LHC CMS 630-840-4891 alan.harris@science.doe.gov
Steve Neus 1 IERC 630-252-2097 steven.neus@science.doe.gov
Paul Philp 3 Mu2e 630-840-4481 paul.philp@science.doe.gov
Headquarters (HQ) Mike Epps (OPM)* 3   757-269-5848 michael.epps@science.doe.gov
Joseph May (BES)* 3   301-903-4702 Joseph.May@science.doe.gov
Gulshan Rai (NP)* 1   301-903-4702 gulshan.rai@science.doe.gov
Oak Ridge Site Office (ORSO) James Barnard 1 PPU 865-574-8266 james.barnard@science.doe.gov
William Cahill 3 ITER / MPEX 865-241-4830 cahillwj@ornl.gov
Daniel Hoag 2 ECP / STS / TRC 865-574-8402 hoagdk@ornl.gov
K. Y. Craft 1   865-576-5657 craftk@ornl.gov
Bill Matisiak   Dep FPD - MPEX 865-576-0823 bill.matisiak@science.doe.gov
Mildred Lopez-Ferre* 4   865-576-8018 mildred.lopez-ferre@science.doe.gov
David Myers*     865-241-3557 david.myers@science.doe.gov
John Young 1 OLCF-5 / SIPF   Dep FPD - ECP 865-576-7471 youngjc1@ornl.gov
Pacific Northwest Site Office (PNSO) Ronald Gallagher 1   509-372-4260 ron.gallagher@science.doe.gov
Roger Snyder* 3   509-372-4005 roger.snyder@science.doe.gov
Russ Warren 2 ESC 509-372-4009 russell.warren@science.doe.gov
Princeton Site Office (PSO) Tony Indelicato 2   609-243-3703 anthony.indelicato@science.doe.gov
Jeff Makiel   CIRR / PPIC / TSDD 609-243- jeff.makiel@science.doe.gov 
Thomas Jefferson Site Office (TJSO) Joe Arango* 1   757-269-5094 arango@jlab.org
David Luke* 1   757-269-7319 luke@jlab.org
Scott Mallette* 1   757-269-7142 mallette@cebaf.gov