OPA Staff

General Contact Information

Office Phone: 301-903-4840
Office Email: SC-28.OPA@science.doe.gov




Acting Director
Ronald J. Lutha
Email: ronald.lutha@science.doe.gov

Engineering and Construction Manager
Kin Kye Chao 
Email: kin.chao@science.doe.gov

Program Analyst
Casey Clark
Email: casey.clark@science.doe.gov

Engineering and Construction Manager
Kurt Fisher 
Email: kurt.fisher@science.doe.gov

Engineering and Construction Manager
Brian Huizenga 
Email: brian.huizenga@science.doe.gov

Engineering and Construction Manager
Ethan Merrill 
Email: ethan.merrill@science.doe.gov

Program Assistant
Christina Wetzel 
Email: christina.wetzel@science.doe.gov

Engineering and Construction Manager
Raymond Won 
Email: ray.won@science.doe.gov