2020 HEPAP Membership


Term Ends


Term Ends

Professor Timothy Alan Bolton
Department of Physics
Kansas State University
116 Cardwell Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506

March 2022 Young-Kee Kim
The Enrico Fermi Institute
The University of Chicago
5640 S. Ellis Ave., Chicago, IL 60637
March 2021

 Dr. John Byrd
Argonne National Laboratory
9700 South Cass Avenue
Lemont, Illinois 60439

March 2023 Donatella Lucchesi
Dipartimento di Fisica e Astronomia "Galileo Galilei"
Via Marzolo 8, 35131 Padova - Italy
March 2021
Professor Janet Conrad
Department of Physics
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Building 26, Room 537
77 Massachusetts Ave
Cambridge, MA 02139
March 2021 Professor Rachel Mandelbaum
Department of Physics
Carnegie Mellon University
Wean Hall 8402
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15213
March 2023
Professor Rohini Godbole
A2-01, Centre for High Energy Physics
New Physical Sciences Building
Indian Institute of Science
Bangalore, 5600012
March 2021

Professor Alysia Marino
Department of Physics
390 UCB
University of Colorado (Boulder)
Boulder, CO 80309

March 2022
Professor Jordan Goodman
Department of Physics         
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742
March 2021 Professor Meenakshi Narain
Department of Physics
182 Hope Street
Brown University
Providence, RI 02912
March 2022
Dr. Anna Grassellino
Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory
MS 316 (Central IND Building)
P.O. Box 500
Batavia, Illinois 60510
March 2023

Dr. Soren Prestemon
Berkeley Center for Magnet Technology
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
1 Cyclotron Road, Mailstop 47R0 112
Berkeley, CA 94720

March 2022
Professor JoAnne Hewett, Chair
Theory Group, MS 81
SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory
2575 Sand Hill Rd
Menlo Park, CA  94403

Dr. Patrizia Rossi
Nuclear Physics Division MS 12H
Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility
12000 Jefferson Avenue
Newport News VA 23606 (USA)

March 2022

Professor Michael Hildreth
Department of Physics
Nieuwland Science Hall
Notre Dame University
Notre Dame, IN 46556

March 2022 Professor Mark Wise
Physics, Mathematics and
Astronomy Department
California Institute of Technology
1200 East California Boulevard
Pasadena, California 91125
March 2023
Professor Kent Irwin
Department of Physics
Stanford University
Stanford, CA 94305
March 2021