Dr. Bruce A. Hungate, Chair
Department of Biological Sciences
Northern Arizona University
Dr. Maureen McCann
Biosciences Center

National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Dr. Sarah M. Assmann
Biology Department
Pennsylvania State University
Dr. Gerald A. Meehl
Climate and Global Dynamics

National Center for Atmospheric Research

Dr. Ana P. Barros
The Grainger College of Engineering
University of Illinois

Dr. Gloria K. Muday
Department of Biology
Wake Forest University

Dr. Bruno Basso
Department of Geological Sciences
Michigan State University

Dr. Himadri Pakrasi
Department of Biology

Washington University in St. Louis

Dr. Julie S. Biteen
Department of Chemistry
University of Michigan

Dr. Kristala L. Jones Prather
Department of Chemical Engineering
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Dr. Katherine Calvin
Joint Global Change Research Institute
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory, College Park, Maryland

Dr. James T. Randerson
Department of Earth System Science
University of California, Irvine

Dr. Leo Donner
NOAA Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory
Princeton University, Forrestal Campus

Dr. Patrick Reed
School of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Cornell University

Dr. Robert Fischetti
Life Sciences Advisor and Group Leader
Argonne National Laboratory

Mr. Jeremy Schmutz
Genome Sequencing Center
Hudson Alpha Institute for Biotechnology

Dr. Matthew Fields
Center for Biofilm Engineering
Montana State University

Dr. Daniel Segrè
Bioinformatics Program
Boston University

Dr. Ann Fridlind
Earth Sciences Division
NASA Goddard Institute for Space Studies

Dr. Matthew D. Shupe
Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences
University of Colorado and NOAA

Ms. Kerstin Kleese van Dam
Director, Computational Science Initiative
Brookhaven National Laboratory

Dr. Huimin Zhao
Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Dr. Sonia Kreidenweis
Colorado State University Department of Atmospheric Science