West Kentucky Regional Middle School Science Bowl

Coach Registration
Register your team here.

Regional Event Information
Date: 2/19/2021
Maximum Number of Teams: 16
Maximum Number of Teams per School: 1
Registration Fee: N/A
Hosted by: DOE Science Bowl - West Kentucky Regional

States and/or Counties Served

Alexander County
Gallatin County
Hardin County
Jackson County
Johnson County
Massac County
Pope County
Pulaski County
Saline County
Union County
Williamson County 

Allen County
Ballard County
Barren County
Bullitt County
Butler County
Caldwell County
Calloway County
Carlisle County
Christian County
Crittenden County
Daviess County
Edmonson County
Franklin County
Fulton County
Graves County
Grayson County
Hancock County
Hardin County
Hickman County
Hopkins County
Livingston County
Logan County
Lyon County
Madison County
Magoffin County
Marion County
Marshall County
Martin County
Mason County
McCracken County
McLean County
Meade County
Muhlenberg County
Ohio County
Perry County
Todd County
Trigg County
Union County
Warren County

Regional Contact Information
Regional Coordinator: Buz Smith
Email: robert.smith@lex.doe.gov

Co-Coordinator: Steve Christmas
Email: steve.christmas@pad.pppo.gov