Inland Northwest Regional High School Science Bowl

Coach Registration
Register your team here.

Regional Event Information
Date: 3/7/2020
Maximum Number of Teams: 30
Maximum Number of Teams per School: 3
Registration Fee: $40
Hosted by: Whitworth University

States and/or Counties Served
Idaho Counties:
Benewah County
Bonner County
Boundary County
Clearwater County
Idaho County
Kootenai County
Latah County
Lewis County
Nez Perce County
Shoshone County

Montana Counties:
Flathead County
Lake County
Lincoln County
Mineral County
Missoula County
Ravalli County
Sanders County
Teton County

Washington Counties:
Adams County
Douglas County
Ferry County
Lincoln County
Okanogan County
Pend Oreille County
Spokane County
Stevens County
Whitman County

Team Approval Process
We will accept third teams this year, but only to fill the field on a stand-by basis. For example, if a team withdraws after the schedule has been made, we will extend an invitation to a team from the stand-by list to avoid rooms hosting byes. Any team that receives this invitation will be allowed to play for free, and invitations will be given in the order in which the school submits completed NSB registrations for all teams and submits payments for the first two teams.

Competition Location
Whitworth University
300 W Hawthorne Rd
Spokane, Washington 99251

Regional Contact Information
Regional Coordinator: Markus Ong