North Central Florida Regional Science Bowl

Coach Registration
Register your team here.

Regional Event Information
Date: 2/20/2021
Maximum Number of Teams: 32
Maximum Number of Teams per School: 3
Registration Fee: $100
Hosted by: UF Science Bowl

States and/or Counties Served
Alachua County
Baker County
Bay County
Bradford County
Brevard County
Calhoun County
Citrus County
Clay County
Columbia County
Dixie County
Duval County
Escambia County
Flagler County
Franklin County
Gadsden County
Gilchrist County
Gulf County
Hamilton County
Hardee County
Hernando County
Hills County
Holmes County
Indian River County
Jackson County
Jefferson County
Lafayette County
Lake County
Leon County
Levy County
Liberty County
Madison County
Manatee County
Marion County
Nassau County
Okaloosa County
Orange County
Osceola County
Pasco County
Pinellas County
Polk County
Putnam County
Santa Rosa County
Seminole County
St. Johns County
Sumter County
Suwannee County
Taylor County
Union County
Volusia County
Wakulla County
Walton County
Washington County

Regional Contact Information
Regional Coordinator: Dhairya Shah