Bay Area Site Office (BASO) at LBNL Phone Listing

Byrd, Jacolyn
(510) 486-4358
jacolyn.byrd@science.doe.gov

Carr, Michael
(510) 486-4296
michael.carr@science.doe.gov

Chapman, Rick
(510) 486-4032
rick.chapman@science.doe.gov

Cummins, John
(510) 486-5211 (LBNL)
(650) 926-5120 (SLAC)
john.cummins@science.doe.gov

Dickson, Stanford
(510) 486-6342
stanford.dickson@science.doe.gov

Downing, Mercedes
(510) 486-4346
mercedes.downing@science.doe.gov

Drew, Gary
(510) 486-6703
gary.drew@science.doe.gov

El-Safwany, Salma
(510) 486-6479
salma.el-safwany@science.doe.gov

Golan, Paul
(510) 495-2551 (LBNL
(650) 926-3208 (SLAC)
paul.golan@science.doe.gov

Gross, Mary
(510) 486-4373
mary.gross@science.doe.gov

Hartnett, Kevin
(510) 486-6405
kevin.hartnett@science.doe.gov

Lee, Hanley
(510) 486-7909 (LBNL)
(650) 926-3207 (SLAC)
Hanley.lee@science.doe.gov

Martinez, Lauren
(510) 486-4377
lauren.martinez@science.doe.gov

Muhlestein, John
(510) 486-6438
john.muhlestein@science.doe.gov

Patel, Hemant
(510) 486-6412
hemant.patel@science.doe.gov

Rizzi, Tom
(650) 926-4080 (LBNL & SLAC)
Thomas.rizzi@science.doe.gov

Robles, Maria
(510) 495-2552
maria.robles@science.doe.gov

Saidi, John
(510) 486-6706 (LBNL)
(650) 926-5018 (SLAC)
john.saidi@science.doe.gov

Shimkowski, Ron
(510) 486-6626
ronald.shimkowski@science.doe.gov  

Spencer, Donna
(510) 486-4363
donna.spencer@science.doe.gov

Sheldon, Michelle
(510) 486-4298
michelle.sheldon@science.doe.gov