## **DOE/NSF Nuclear Science Advisory Committee Meeting**



## Agenda via Virtual/Zoom



**Note: Meeting times are EDT** 

	July 19, 2021	
11:00 am – 11:15 am	Welcome and Introduction	Gail Dodge, NSAC Chair Old Dominion University
11:15 am – 11:45 am	DOE Office of Nuclear Physics Overview	Timothy J. Hallman Associate Director Office of Science
11:45 am – 12:15 pm	NSF Nuclear Physics Overview	Allena K. Opper, Program Director Nuclear Physics NSF
12:15 pm – 12:45 pm	Presentation of the NSAC Mo-99 Subcommittee Report	Suzanne Lapi Mo-99 Subcommittee Chair University of Alabama
12:45 pm – 1:15 pm	Break/Lunch	
1:15 pm – 1:45 pm	Discussion of the NSAC Mo-99 Subcommittee Report	NSAC
1:45 pm – 2:00 pm	NSAC Committee Vote	NSAC
2:00 pm – 2:15 pm	Public Comment	
2:15 pm	Adjourn	